I sometimes get too overwhelmed with my emotions that I have to write it down when I can’t contain it anymore. But I’m afraid that if I write it down, my words will give no justice to how you make me feel. I think there is a scarcity of words to describe what turmoil you’ve caused me. And in my attempt of converting these feelings into another form, I let it flow from my core through my veins until it reach my hands, giving the pen the power to give life to these million thoughts in my head, dashing past one another, until it reach the end, scattered into the paper and lost of all it’s meaning.

Leave a Reply

