National Bookstore Cut-off Price

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset PicsArt_1410896439941

It is indescribable what I feel right now after purchasing these books. There is a certain kind of high I get from seeing a lot of books and knowing that I can read and finish them in time.

I was waiting for Lang Leav’s Lullabies to be released in the Philippines. So when it was released on Sept 17, I rushed to the nearest National Bookstore to get a copy. Turns out they have a cut-off price promo happening until Sept 21. I was in a hurry at that time so I left and promised to come back on the coming weekend. And so I did. I wasn’t able to stop myself from getting books in the shelves (but I was able to stop myself from purchasing everything. I just have to pick the best ones). I am thinking about going back tomorrow since it is their last day. Let’s see.

Leave a Reply

