The Sunday Currently | 04

Photo: Throwback to Davao (July 2013)
Photo: Throwback to Davao (July 2013)

My fourth TSC post, whaddup!? Technically, it is already a Monday here in the Philippines, but it is still a Sunday on the other side of the world. So this is still valid. πŸ™‚ It was a long weekend for us, no work tomorrow, more time for blogging and for play. Anyway, last week was fast. Can’t even remember things that happened during the weekdays, but yesterday was good, I watched an indie film in UP Cine Adarna entitled Ang Kwento nating Dalawa, check out my review here. That might be the highlight of my entire week. Hoping for a better week ahead πŸ™‚

Game!

CURRENTLY:

Reading

I am done with the book I was reading last week. I am currently reading The Girl On The Train. (Thank you to the one who bought it as a gift for my birthday! You really know me well.) So far it is good! Can’t wait to reach the end and answer all the questions in my head. Good read!

Writing

I am just done writing the Ang Kwento Nating Dalawa movie review. And now, this. Can’t write two articles at the same time, you know what I mean? Hahaha. But I am watching US Masterchef alternating with this, I thought you might ask. :p

Listening

To the fan beside me. And some weird noises outside. (I tend to hear lots of noises at night. Overthinking.)

Thinking

What to do tomorrow! I must be productive, or else sayang ang long weekend.

Smelling

My perfume. Smells like Γ‰clat (a lot of people thought it was really Γ‰clat.) But I just bought it from Folded and Hung.

Wishing

I don’t have any wish right now. I prayed to Papa God everything that I am wishing for.

Wearing

My blue Terranova crop top.

Loving

I guess my mood right now. I am in the mood to write, eh.

Wanting

Still, the new iTouch. Haha. I must really buy it, so I can change my answer already.

Needing

Lots of money! LOL. Just safety and good health for my family.

Feeling

Sleepy already! But I still need to finish the Masterchef episode 15!

That’s it! Have a good night!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

β™₯ Andrea

Leave a Reply

