The Sunday Currently | 05

20131022_131345_HDR
About the photo: Macarons at Felicia’s, one of the best known coffee shops in Bacolod.

Hello! It’s been two weeks since my last TSC. I did not forget to make one last week, I just wasn’t able to do it because all of a sudden, my laptop’s charger decided not to function. So, I’ve got no choice but to skip last week.

So here we go…

CURRENTLY

Reading

Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan. I have been a fan of David Levithan since The Lovers’ Dictionary. I also love Levithan and Cohn’sย other collaboration, the Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist – one of my favorites!

Writing

Not yet writing/typing it, but I’m formulating a caption in my head that would be the caption of the photo I’ll be uploading in Instagram.

Listening

To my sister chew. And to the fan.

Smelling

A cup of coffee. My sister is reviewing for her midterms. And the coffee keeps her awake (for a while haha)

Wishing

For a good week ahead!

Wearing

My Forever 21 black dress.

Loving

I would love to sleep!

Wanting

That iphone 6S Rosegold. I’m sure na! I won’t buy the itouch but the iPhone 6S pala.

Needing

Some sleep! No decent sleep since Saturday.

Feeling

Extremely sleepy. My tooth is aching. Not really in a good mood.

And that’s it! I’ll go to sleep na!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

โ™ฅ Andrea

Leave a Reply

