I Don’t Want To Be Another Love, Rosie

Missed opportunities. Yeah, who likes that?

I was frustrated most of the time I was reading Love, Rosie. ย I was screaming in my mind the entire time, because I wanna tell them that they are meant to be together, so just fucking tell each other how you feel. If they just listened to me, their happy every after, should have come sooner.

But in real life, there are people who just miss each other every time. Like, I don’t know, they are scared of putting their guard down and admitting that ‘hey, I think I’m in love with you’. Instead, they just go on their everyday lives, carrying that feeling in their heart, so strong it could change lives!

I don’t want to be like Rosie. And I don’t want someone like Alex. If you like me, you just f*ckin’ tell me. I am not a mind reader and I don’t play some mind games, because honestly I don’t have that much time to think aboutย your actions. I hate confusing actions! I mean, one day, you’ll be so sweet and all, then the next day, you just don’t f*cking care. Like how can you do that?

Life is so short to pass up opportunities of being with the person you love. One day you’re sixteen, you got life ahead of you.You have a lot of time to make mistakes, to make wrong decisions, then one day you’ll wake up and you’re 40. And you just can’t go back and change things. You just have to move forward with your life.

Would you like to move forward with what-if’s in your head or would you rather move forward knowing that you’ve taken that chance on someone,who may or may not be for you, but who cares at least you had courage to try.

Choose wisely.

Love,

Andrea

Leave a Reply

