Commute Playlist



I just added a new menu to my header which is List. I love listing things because it looks neat and organized. Whenever I have a lot of things in mind, I list down the things that bothers me and everything seems much clearer.

So, while I was on my way to work earlier I thought of the songs I usually listen to to entertain me during my 2-hour travel time. Yes, I travel for 2 hours from Fairview to The Fort (one-way). So music plays a big role to my travel time or else I am stuck listening to people’s stories inside the MRT.

Here let me share my current playlist going to work. These are my favorite songs that I can listen to over and over again:

Fast Car Boyce Avenue ft Kina Grannis

Restart Sam Smith

Youth Troye Sivan

Big Yellow Taxi Counting Crows

One Call Away Charlie Puth

Signal Fire Snow Patrol

Over My Head The Fray

Sana Up Dharma Down

Wanted Hunter Hayes

No Such Thing John Mayer

Love Yourself Justin Bieber

Brighter Than Sunshine Aqualung

Work Rihanna

Sugar We’re Going Down Fall Out Boy

Almost is Never Enough Ariana Grande

There you go! These songs make my 2-hour travel to work worthwhile ❤️

Leave a Reply

