Pending blog posts

Since I was too lazy to blog last year, I have lots of catching up to do. Just so I can get it off my head, I will list here the things I need to blog about.

TRAVEL

  1. Sagada trip (May, 2015)
  2. El Nido trip (May, 2015)
  3. Viet-Cam detailed blog post (July, 2015)
  4. Baler trip (March, 2016)
  5. Real Surf, Quezon (February, 2016)
  6. Bacolod to Cebu transfer
  7. Cebu (January, 2015)

FOOD

  1. Where to eat in Cebu
  2. Tweedle Book Cafe
  3. February Foodie
  4. Ultimate Taste Test 2015
  5. Cafe Shibuya
  6. Kapitolyo GastroPark
  7. Box Park Congressional

ACTIVITIES

  1. BenCab Museum
  2. National Museum
  3. PETA workshop (detailed post)
  4.  The day I went Temple Running

PERSONAL

  1. New Job
  2. Tips when you cannot sleep.
  3. Some, random realizations

LIST

  1. What’s in my bag
  2. What’s in my Kikay Kit
  3. Travel must-haves
  4. Books I finished reading in 2015.
  5. Festivals I’ve been to. (Will wait until after Kadayawan to post this)

SUNDAY CURRENTLY!

There! These are all in my mind that’s why I am having a hard time starting. I don’t know which one to write first. This should keep me busy until my next travel.

signature

2 thoughts on “Pending blog posts

Leave a Reply

